Silk Roads & Milk Roads

Silk Roads Developed First.
Milk Roads Are Growing Fast

The New Milk Roads describes the modern network of trade routes between Australia and Asia.

Who Coined the Term?

Adam Gregory Goern coined the terms “The Milk Road” and “The Milk Roads.”

Adam is an investor in private Tasmanian food businesses growing with demand, especially from Asia.

To learn more about Adam then visit his company website here:

About Adam Gregory Goern – www.gfaar.com/about

To Connect with Adam on Linked In Then Click Here

 

Friends of the New Milk Road 

If being a “Friend of the New Milk Road” feels like the right step for you then let us know by email to: info@gfaar.com

Friends of the new Milk Road are listed below and online here:

www.thenewmilkroad.com/friends/

 AUSTRALIA

TASMANIA

Mike Badcock of Enchanted Isle Farms

http://opensesame.asia/storybar/storyid4400/

Greg Bott Consulting

www.gregbottconsulting.com.au

GFA & Associates – www.gfaar.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Sumo Group – www.sumogroup.com.au

Expat Community Advisors – www.expatadvisorscommunity.com.au

Censere – www.censere.com

QUEENSLAND

Catherine Molloy – www.catherinemolloy.com.au

AUSPAC – www.auspacba.com.au

Liquid Gold Consultants – www.liquidgoldconsultants.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Australia China Business Experts – www.liquidgoldconsultants.com.au

Crystal Swan – www.crystalswan.com.au

Golden Continent

VICTORIA

Winery Lane – www.winerylane.com.au

EAT Group – www.eatgroup.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Censere – www.censere.com

Mace Consulting Ltd – www.macehongkong.com

CHINA

HONG KONG

Asia First – www.asia-first.com

Stratiqa – www.stratiqa.com

Huntingford Advisory – www.huntingfordadvisory.com

TPA & Co – www.tppaar.com

END